Peterborough Ontario: The New Home of Slamtario


This year The Peterborough Poetry Slam was honoured to take over the organization of Slamtario, the Ontario Provincial Poetry Slam Team Finals.

Festival Director: Wes Ryan

Slam Masters: Wes Ryan and Kate McNeil

Festival Organizing Comittee: Wes Ryan, Jon Heddewick, Carolyn McGee and Sasha Patterson